Staff Contacts

Administration

Principal – Ms. M. Bagg – baggm@hdsb.ca

Vice-Principal – Mr. S. McFarlane – mcfarlanes@hdsb.ca

Senior Adminstrative Assistant – Ms. R. Persson – perssonr@hdsb.ca

Administrative Assistant – Ms. C. Runowski – runowskic@hdsb.ca (M, W, Th, F)

Administrative Assistant – Ms. G. Gow – gowg@hdsb.ca (Tu. PM)

Kindergarten Team

KF-1 – Ms. A. Colling/Ms. M. Saleem – collinga@hdsb.ca & saleemm@hdsb.ca

KF-2 – Mr. L. MacCarron/ Ms L. Vandenbarselaar – maccarronl@hdsb.ca & vandenbarsel@hdsb.ca

KF-3 – Ms. E. Gelok-Marks/Ms. L Byford-Bayard - gelokmarkse@hdsb.ca & byfordbayarl@hdsb.ca

Primary Division

1-1 – Ms. S. Donaldson – donaldsons@hdsb.ca

1-2 – Ms. H. Marsh – marshh@hdsb.ca

1-3 – Ms. L. Beam – beaml@hdsb.ca

2-1 – Ms. A. Irimia LTO (Ms. M. Silva) – irimiaa@hdsb.ca

2-2 – Ms. M. Baliova LTO (Ms. A. Grieve) – baliovam@hdsb.ca

23-1 – Ms. T. Dinning – dinningt@hdsb.ca

3-1 – Ms. K. Jakob – jakobk@hdsb.ca

34-1 – Ms. K. Acheson – achesonk@hdsb.ca

Junior Division

4-1 – Ms. M. Goncalves – goncalvesm@hdsb.ca

45-1 – Ms. C. Proctor/Ms. C. Chojka (LTO) – proctorc@hdsb.ca & chojkac@hdsb.ca

5-1 – Ms. J. Morris – morrisje@hdsb.ca

6-1 – Mr. G. Baker – bakerg@hdsb.ca

6-2 – Ms. T. Allin – allint@hdsb.ca

Intermediate Division

7-1 – Mr. K. Campanelli – campanellik@hdsb.ca

7-2 – Ms. L. Kilpatrick – kilpatricke@hdsb.ca

8-1 – Ms. J. Wilson – wilsonjul@hdsb.ca

8-2 – Mr. I. Forsyth – forsythi@hdsb.ca

Self-Contained

CP-1K/1PJ – Ms. A. Gorham – gorhama@hdsb.ca

LD-1J – Mr. J Cunningham – cunninghamja@hdsb.ca

ME-1JI/1P – Mr. D. Clementi – clementid@hdsb.ca

ME-2JI – Ms. K. Braunsar LTO (Ms. C. Geddes) – braunsark@hdsb.ca

Core French

Primary - Mme. M. Pangheko-Koua - panghekokoum@hdsb.ca

Jr./Int. – Mme. V. Malti – maltiv@hdsb.ca

Coverage

Music – Ms. A. English – englisha@hdsb.ca

Phys.Ed. – Mr. T. Ingham – inghamta@hdsb.ca

Primary Science – Ms. K. Morrison – morrisonk@hdsb.ca

Planning – Ms. M. Fernandes – fernandesm@hdsb.ca

Support Staff

SERT (K/Primary) – Ms. A. Mason – masona@hdsb.ca

SERT (Jr./Int.) – Ms. A. Mattiacci – mattiaccia@hdsb.ca

Instructional Resource Teacher – Ms. A. Brown – brownan@hdsb.ca

CYC – Ms. E. Johnstone-Benner - johnstonebee@hdsb.ca

ESL – Mr. C. Marien – marienc@hdsb.ca

Library Technician – Ms. N. Chakravarty – chakravartyn@hdsb.ca

Educational Assistants

Ms. C. Andrews

Ms. L. D’Agostino

Mr. L. Davis

Ms. C. Dillon

Ms. J. Eftal

Ms. J. Georgopolis

Ms. L. Lingat

Ms. S. Lumb

Ms. N. Pett

Ms. C. Sindall

Ms. K. Sharpen

Ms. N. Verra

Ms. K. Wagner

Custodial Staff

Head Custodian – Mr. B. Bishop

Afternoon Custodian – Ms. A. Dookie

Afternoon Custodian – Ms. C. Mckenna